Skip to main content

    Chakra Poster In Frame

    8 x 10 Chakra Poster in frame Handmade by

    8 x 10 Chakra Poster in frame

    The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of the forehead, pineal glands represent forgiveness and compassion. Blue, throat, thyroid gland is our physical and spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represent grounding and survival.

    Your Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.
    Click here to continue shopping.